top of page

Make Up by Katie


New Stall Holder Altert!

|| Make up By Katie ||

Get to know our newest Stall holder who is offering express eye make up, flase lashes & beauty vouchers.

1. What made you want to start your business?

I wanted to do something for myself that I could build and be creative with! I've always loved makeup but felt like I always looked the same when I did my own makeup! I wanted to learn more techniques and skills and after really enjoying the course and new looks I could create on myself, I decided I wanted to do it for others!

2. What is the hardest part about running your own business?

Time! Working fulltime plus trying to have time to put into advertising and promoting Makeup by Katie can be hard!

3. Who was your first style icon?

Probably the Spice Girls! I think they were the first people I wanted to look like and I remember begging my mum for a pair of platform sneaker shoes!

4. When you can't think of anything to wear, what's your go-to outfit?

A black dress!

5. What is your favorite Little Market Place stall?

At the last little market place I loved the Coconut Dream Candle Co. They have amazing and unique candle scents.

6. What should shoppers expect from your stall?

* Pop-in express eye makeup

* Eyelashes for sale

* $10 discount for all Little Market Place shoppers to take home and use on their next makeup booking!

* '2 friend' special offer!! Buy a makeup voucher on the day and receive you and a friends makeup for $60 each!! It can be used within the next 6 months for your next special event or night out!

7. What is your favourite way to wind down after a big day at LMP?

A glass of red wine! xx

To find out more about Makeup by Katie, visit:

@makeup_katie_

www.facebook.com/makeupbykatie

Much love,

LMP x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page